skip to Main Content

Office Hours and Holidays

Office hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Our office is closed in observance of the following holidays:

Holiday

New Years’ Day
Martin Luther King Jr.’s
Washington Birthday
Mardi Gras
Good Friday
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
All Saints Day
General Election Day
Veterans’ Day
Thanksgiving Day
Friday after Thanksgiving
Christmas Eve
Christmas Day
New Years’ Eve

2021

Friday, January 1, 2021
Monday, January 18, 2021
Monday, February 15, 2021
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Friday, April 2, 2021
Monday, May 31, 2021
Monday, July 5, 2021
Monday, September 6, 2021
Monday, November 1, 2021
No Holiday
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Friday, November 26, 2021
Friday, December 24, 2021
Saturday, December 25, 2021
Friday, December 31, 2021

2022

Saturday, January 1, 2022
Monday, January 17, 2022
Monday, February 21, 2022
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Friday, April 15, 2022
Monday, May 30, 2022
Monday, July 4, 2022
Monday, September 5, 2022
Tuesday, November 1, 2022
No Holiday
Friday, November 11, 2022
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Friday, November 25, 2022
Saturday, December 24, 2022
Monday, December 26, 2022
Saturday, December 31, 2022

Back To Top