skip to Main Content

Office Hours and Holidays

Office hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Our office is closed in observance of the following holidays:

Holiday 2018 Date
New Year’s Day Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday Monday, January 15
Mardi Gras Tuesday, February 13
Washington’s Birthday Monday, February 19
Good Friday Friday, March 30
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
All Saints Day Thursday, November 1
 General Election Day Thursday, November 6
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22
Friday After Thanksgiving Friday, November 23
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25
New Year’s Eve Monday, December 31
Back To Top